KONTAKT

Noréns Patentbyrå AB
 Narvavägen 12, Stockholm
+46 8 545 874 00
norens@norens.se

Medarbetare

PATENTOMBUD

Anders Bratt

Anders Bratt

Patentombud

T  +46 8 545 874 00
M  +46 70 622 73 51
anders.bratt@norens.se

Lennart Karlström

Lennart Karlström

Patent & designombud

T  +46 8 545 874 05
M +46 70 425 47 47
lennart.karlstrom@norens.se

Marie Karlström

Marie Karlström

Patentombud

T  +46 8 545 874 25
M +46 70 574 20 80
marie.karlstrom@norens.se

Jan Modin

Jan Modin

Patentombud

T +46 8 545 874 22
M +46 73 096 55 55 

jan.modin@norens.se

Heléne Strandin

Heléne Strandin

Patent & designombud

T  +46 8 545 874 24
helene.strandin@norens.se

Johan Örtenblad

Johan Örtenblad

VD / Patent & designombud

T  +46 8 545 874 13
M  +46 70 480 05 48 
johan.ortenblad@norens.se

Stefan Lautmann

Stefan Lautmann

Patentchef / PATENTOMBUD

T +46 8 545 874 02
M +46 73 981 26 91
stefan.lautmann@norens.se

Birgitta Larsson

Birgitta Larsson

Patent & designombud

T  +46 8 545 874 00

VARUMÄRKESOMBUD

Karolina Hedberg Strömbäck

Karolina Hedberg Strömbäck

Varumärkesombud

T  +46 8 545 874 17
karolina.stromback@norens.se

Gunnar Hjalt

Gunnar Hjalt

VarumärkesCHEF / VARUMÄRKES & DESIGNOMBUD

T  +46 8 545 874 12
gunnar.hjalt@norens.se

Else Norén Roeck Hansen

Else Norén Roeck Hansen

Varumärkes & designombud

T  +46 8 545 874 00

PARALEGALS

Sara Demirer

Sara Demirer

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 14
sara.demirer@norens.se

Rose-Marie Bintinger

Rose-Marie Bintinger

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 23
r-m.bintinger@norens.se

Kristina Cardell

Kristina Cardell

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 15
kristina.cardell@norens.se

Inger Ippolito

Inger Ippolito

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 04
inger.ippolito@norens.se

Yvonne Johnson

Yvonne Johnson

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 16
yvonne.johnson@norens.se

Mari Norberg

Mari Norberg

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 11
mari.norberg@norens.se

Petra Tollén Waltré

Petra Tollén Waltré

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 26
petra.tollen@norens.se

Elisabeth Ippolito

Elisabeth Ippolito

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 08
elisabeth.ippolito@norens.se

SUPPORT

Harrieth Carlsson

Harrieth Carlsson

Controller

T  +46 8 545 874 07
harrieth.carlsson@norens.se

Nadja Johansson

Nadja Johansson

Receptionist

T  +46 8 545 874 06
nadja.johansson@norens.se