CONTACT

Noréns Patentbyrå AB
STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
+46 8 545 874 00
norens@norens.se

People

PATENT ATTORNEYS

Anders Bratt

Anders Bratt

Patent Attorney

T  +46 8 545 874 00
M  +46 70 622 73 51
anders.bratt@norens.se
Lennart Karlström

Lennart Karlström

Patent & Design Attorney

T  +46 8 545 874 00
lennart.karlstrom@norens.se

Marie Karlström

Marie Karlström

Patent & Design Attorney

T +46 8 545 874 25
marie.karlstrom@norens.se

Johan Örtenblad

Johan Örtenblad

MANAGING PARTNER / Patent & Design Attorney

T +46 8 545 874 13
M +46 70 480 05 48
johan.ortenblad@norens.se

Stefan Lautmann

Stefan Lautmann

HEAD OF PATENTS / PATENT ATTORNEY

T +46 8 545 874 02
M +46 73 981 26 91
stefan.lautmann@norens.se

Jan Modin

Jan Modin

Patent Attorney

T +46 8 545 874 22
M +46 73 096 55 55
jan.modin@norens.se

Heléne Strandin

Heléne Strandin

Patent & Design Attorney

T +46 8 545 874 24
helene.strandin@norens.se

TRADEMARK ATTORNEYS

Karolina Hedberg Strömbäck

Karolina Hedberg Strömbäck

Trademark Attorney

T +46 8 545 874 17
karolina.stromback@norens.se

Gunnar Hjalt

Gunnar Hjalt

Head of LEGAL / Trademark & Design Attorney

T  +46 8 545 874 12
M +46 73 942 86 45
gunnar.hjalt@norens.se

Else Norén Roeck Hansen

Else Norén Roeck Hansen

Trademark Attorney

T +46 8 545 874 00

PARALEGALS

Sara Demirer

Sara Demirer

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 14
sara.demirer@norens.se
Rose-Marie Bintinger

Rose-Marie Bintinger

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 00
r-m.bintinger@norens.se

Kristina Cardell

Kristina Cardell

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 15
kristina.cardell@norens.se
Inger Ippolito

Inger Ippolito

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 04
inger.ippolito@norens.se
Yvonne Johnson

Yvonne Johnson

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 16
yvonne.johnson@norens.se
Mari Norberg

Mari Norberg

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 11
mari.norberg@norens.se

Petra Tollén Waltré

Petra Tollén Waltré

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 26
petra.tollen@norens.se

Elisabeth Ippolito

Elisabeth Ippolito

Paralegal

T  +46 8 545 874 08
elisabeth.ippolito@norens.se

SUPPORT

Harrieth Carlsson

Harrieth Carlsson

Controller

T  +46 8 545 874 07
harrieth.carlsson@norens.se
Nadja Johansson

Nadja Johansson

Office Support

T  +46 8 545 874 06
nadja.johansson@norens.se